Estonian Plywood AS


  • Jõgeva vald, Viruvere, Kase 48435, Estland
  • +372 776 9000






Congratulations. Your message has been sent successfully.
Error, please retry. Your message has not been sent.

Sales Team



Ando Jukk
Managing Director
ando.jukk@estply.com
+372 514 3470


Frank Staudt
Sales Manager
frank.staudt@estply.com


Kristi Sahtel
Sales Manager
kristi.sahtel@estply.com
+372 502 9758


Kadri Lauringson
Sales Assistant
kadri.lauringson@estply.com
372 5362 9285

Purchasing



Alo Heinsaar
Purchase Manager
alo.heinsaar@estply.com
+372 530 86 921

Production



Allan Pedoksaar
Technical Manager
allan.pedoksaar@estply.com
+372 5348 1958


Ave Saksen
Quality Manager
ave.saksen@estply.com
+372 5309 2885