Estonian Plywood AS


Verkaufsteam



Kristi Sahtel
Verkaufsleitung
kristi.sahtel@estply.com
+372 502 9758


Frank Staudt
Hamburg Office
Verkaufsleitung
frank.staudt@estply.com
+372 520 4793

Kadri Kundrats
Verkaufsassistentin
kadri.kundrats@estply.com
+372 5349 4027


Riin Mokrik
Verkaufsassistentin
riin.mokrik@estply.com
+372 5304 5765

Supply Chain Management



Kristjan Koger
Supply Chain Manager
kristjan.koger@estply.com
+372 5330 5237

Einkaufsmanagement



Alo Heinsaar
Einkaufsmanager
alo.heinsaar@estply.com
+372 5308 6921

Personalmanagement



Lea Randmaa
Personalleitung
lea.randmaa@estply.com
+372 509 9774