Estonian Plywood AS


  • Jõgeva vald, Viruvere, Kase 48435, Estland
  • +372 776 9000






Congratulations. Your message has been sent successfully.
Error, please retry. Your message has not been sent.

Verkaufsteam



Ando Jukk
Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats
ando.jukk@estply.com
+372 514 3470


Frank Staudt
Verkaufsleitung
frank.staudt@estply.com
+372 520 4793


Kadri Kundrats
Verkaufsassistentin
kadri.kundrats@estply.com
+372 5349 4027












Kristi Sahtel
Verkaufsleitung
kristi.sahtel@estply.com
+372 502 9758


Riin Mokrik-palmisto
Verkaufsassistentin
riin.mokrik-palmisto@estply.com
+372 5304 5765

Einkaufsmanagement



Alo Heinsaar
Einkaufsmanager
alo.heinsaar@estply.com
+372 530 86 921

Supply Chain Management



Kristjan Koger
Supply Chain Manager
kristjan.koger@estply.com
+372 5330 5237

Personalmanagement



Lea Randmaa
Personalleitung
Lea.Randmaa@estply.com
+372 509 9774