Estonian Plywood AS


Sales



Kristi Sahtel
Sales Manager
kristi.sahtel@estply.com
+372 502 9758


Frank Staudt
Hamburg Office
Sales Manager
frank.staudt@estply.com
+372 520 4793

Kadri Kundrats
Sales Assistant
kadri.kundrats@estply.com
+372 5349 4027


Riin Mokrik
Sales Assistant
riin.mokrik@estply.com
+372 5304 5765

Supply Chain Management



Kristjan Koger
Supply Chain Manager
kristjan.koger@estply.com
+372 5330 5237

Purchase Management



Alo Heinsaar
Purchase Manager
alo.heinsaar@estply.com
+372 5308 6921

HR Management



Lea Randmaa
HR Manager
lea.randmaa@estply.com
+372 509 9774