Estonian Plywood AS


MÜÜK



Kristi Sahtel
Müügijuht
kristi.sahtel@estply.com
+372 502 9758



Frank Staudt
Hamburgi kontor
Müügijuht
frank.staudt@estply.com
+372 520 4793

Kadri Kundrats
Müügiassistent
kadri.kundrats@estply.com
+372 5349 4027



Riin Mokrik
Müügiassistent
riin.mokrik@estply.com
+372 5304 5765


OST



Alo Heinsaar
Ostujuht
alo.heinsaar@estply.com
+372 5308 6921

TARNEAHEL



Kristjan Koger
Tarneahela juht
kristjan.koger@estply.com
+372 5330 5237

PERSONAL



Lea Randmaa
Personalijuht
lea.randmaa@estply.com
+372 509 9774